Contact Special Events Magazine

Content Director

blank
blank
lisa Lisa Hurley
424/465-6602
lisa.hurley@penton.com
Twitter @lisa_hurley, @special_events
blank

Sales

blank
blank
eliza Eliza Tano
Sales Manager
424/465-6601
eliza.tano@penton.com

wanda Wanda McKnight
Sales Manager
913/981-6143
wanda.mcknight@penton.com
 

Group Publisher

blank
blank
melissa Melissa Fromento
212/204-4237
melissa.fromento@penton.com
blank

Editorial/Sales Office

blank
blank
11500 W Olympic Bl. #574
Los Angeles, CA 90064
United States of America
phone: 011 1 424/465-6600
 

Additional Information

blank
blank
Subscribe to Special Events
• Subscribe to our print magazine issue
• Subscribe to our newsletter

Editorial Guidelines: Find out how to work with us

Order research studies exclusively from Special Events

For information regarding list rental and marketing campaigns, please reach out to:

Greg Davis
Online Marketing Manager
greg.davis@penton.com
(212) 204-4231

Justin Lyman
Online Marketing Manager
justin.lyman@penton.com
(913) 967-1377

Sarah Nowowiejski
Online Marketing Manager
sarah.nowowiejski@penton.com
(212) 204-4295

Connect With Us